Familiar of the Fairy: Zero no Tsukaima Fanfic

Created
Status
Ongoing
Watchers
Recent readers

Okay, this is my first attempt at doing something like this, so if I mess up in some way please...
Linking to pirated material is prohibited. Rule One.
Okay, this is my first attempt at doing something like this, so if I mess up in some way please say so and I'll do my best to correct it.

This is a Zero no Tsukaima/Familiar of Zero fic Zaru and I have been working on for a while. Aside from some general worldbuilding (and attempting to make sense of the Light Novels), it involves characters from the country of Arysia; a land beyond the Rub' al Khali. Arysia was primarily Zaru's invention, though I provided some assistance in developing certain concepts. The story begins at the changeover from Season 2 to Season 3 of the anime; after considerable difficulties in interpreting the LN and the very different plot structures of the anime and the LN, Zaru and I decided to favour the LN timeline for the moment.

I will post the prologue once I have the all-clear from Zaru. I can create lore posts or provide additional information on request; said posts will be added to the index. Lore posts carry a general spoiler warning.

Index
Lore Post: Magic

Last edited:
Well... It sounds interesting, so watched for now, I guess?

One piece of advice I usually give in these situations, though. You only get one new thread alert, so make it a good one; there needs to be a hook in the first chapter. There also needs to be a first chapter, as most people won't hit 'watch' off promise alone.

Well... It sounds interesting, so watched for now, I guess?

One piece of advice I usually give in these situations, though. You only get one new thread alert, so make it a good one; there needs to be a hook in the first chapter. There also needs to be a first chapter, as most people won't hit 'watch' off promise alone.
It's coming. Juubi just needs to post the prologue. It will come :)

Prologue
Prologue