Naruto/Elden ring crossover based around the Three fingers and Frenzy incants

Greetings!
Never written a story before and English is not my first language but random "inspiration" at 3am yesterday struck me and now its stuck in my head.

As the title says, will be a Naruto fic where an oc of mine (created 30 minutes ago) will be born into the world of Naruto with a sort of "connection" to the Three fingers.
Made a VERY VERY rough draft of how i thought the story could go any feedback/ideas would be greatly appreciated but please remember i have never written anything before, know nothing about writing and English isn't my first language. Anyways here is 30 minutes of inspiration.

Marise Nekkyo meaning infinite/endless frenzy (if 5 minutes of googling can be trusted)| MC (male)
appearance would be inspired by the frenzy flame from elden ring so likely, red hair with golden/yellow "streaks"? a more sickly, pale skin tone
eyes would be getting simplified to avoid confusion as some sort of doujutsu, probably a amber/gold mix coloration
Marise would have a rather androgynous appearance and reach roughly ~173cm in height

Currently planned to start in konoha

Family is likely going to be non existent as in;

(Masaru Tanaka) Father being either a career genin or a low-level chunin dying on some random mission gone bad before Marise is born

(Emiko Nekkyo) Mother will probably be a "civi" (maybe academy dropout or even mediocre graduate with no future other then cannon fodder) that dies during child birth or shortly after (like a week or two)

No siblings/cousins and no alive grandparents

"there is only Marise"? maybe have one of "Father" parents being a uzumaki to explain the red hair of Marise making him like 25%? uzumaki (unlikely to be implemented)