In which MrLZRS Tries to Build a Science Fantasy World

MrLZRS

Good Riddance
Banned
So I had this Idea stewing in my Head for a while and I just got a spark of Inspiration Yesterday. This is my first time actually trying my hand in Worldbuilding so I may need some help in Fleshing out and Fine Tuning A Few Things. This is basically my attempt at a Science Fantasy setting.

Feel free to offer Tips, Constructive Criticism, and Other Pointers. I am Unskilled and Inexperienced in This Venture.

Anyway without further ado, I present to You:

ROB's Children's Sandbox

So I need help in fleshing this one out. Here's what I got so far:

The Primordial

Before Reality there was The Primordial. It goes by A Myriad of Names: The First, The One Before, The Endless One, The Absolute, The Creator, The Idea of God, God/Great Spirit/The Gods/The Spirits, Not!Azathoth, and the List goes on and on.
The Primordial's Nature is Incomprehensible, Surreal, Random, Omnipotent and most of all: It simply Is. Through The Primordial everything Exists, From Reality to the Laws that Govern it.​

As you can see it is still under construction. I spent a long time coming up with something but I'm stuck with a blank. I'm new at this you see.

So here's what I'm planning:​
  • The Primordial Decides to raise Children of His Own, Not by Adoption mind you but Born From Himself. But I need a Motivation as to why He decided to have children of his own.​
  • The Two Children are Twin Gods: One a Goddess of Order, The Other a God of Chaos. Sometimes they get along very well, sometimes they don't (I'm going for the Yin Yang Dynamic between the two.)​
  • They are sent to an Isolated Reality (One within the Myriad Realities of Fiction which are separate from but influenced by This Reality.)​
That's all I got for now.

• The Primordial Decides to raise Children of His Own, Not by Adoption mind you but Born From Himself. But I need a Motivation as to why He decided to have children of his own.​