Ideas for "Familiar of Zero/Zero no Tsukaima"

Free adoptable (and changeable) Quest ideas for writers!

Hi there,

Never found similar stories, so just wanted to give this to some talented authors, (personally I'm not good with words).
OK, here are some premises:

a) "Louise wants to know what is wrong with her magic and decides to experiment with it to find the answer, so that others stop calling her useless, magicless or a zero.​

In one such experiment Louise "broke" something like a seal on her magic, allowing all the void magic to course through her. Now after this accident she has to deal with night-overwhelming power that barely bends to her control."​
{happens when Louise attends Academy year/s before the Summoning Ritual}

-In this Louise's body is "charged" with Void magic, empowering and to extend altering her (changing her looks, making her stronger, making her "see" magic, change her to a "void spirit", whatever you choose how and what happened to her).

Either she tries to become normal, imposes her power on those who wronged her, or live her daily life as she is now, whatever you, the Quest Master, want to do.

b) "It was during Louise's playdate with 8 years old Princess Henrietta that this happened. Both of them tried the same spell at the same time while facing each other. Ever since then they where connected, but unevenly."​