Created
Status
Ongoing
Watchers
Recent readers

not good at writing descriptions I'm creative but not for this
chapter 1
[Ok hey everybody this is my first ever thread and quest I've never done this before so any feedback or guidance would be very helpful also the dice, we will be using is a 1D100 I know that matters. I will be allowing write-ins to really let my creative energy flow for real and also, I will be doing polls at the end of each thread if there was question. If you agree with a person's write-in, please comment under it you can also post it if you. Last thing not to upset anyone but I'm not good at nor do I have any experience writing female character so for my sake the mc will be male thank you waiting]

You died that was the last thing you remember actually that was the only thing you remembered other than small bits of your life and ridiculous amount of memories of tv shows, amines and cartoons. and now you were dead and here and also nowhere and everywhere all at the same time.

but then you saw lights thousands of them of them of your next life or the possibilities of what it could be, but it was strange as they all lead to the same location just in different forms in a way. You would end up in the same world no matter what but what would you be. almost all of the were too far away to reach in a reasonable amount of time so you only had five options five that would define what you can do forever.

[x]the jaguar man (you saw yourself fusing with The Jaguar, a symbol of "war" and "death" but the being you saw was anything but that it was clumsy, airheaded and had a very annoying voice. but even Tho it looked very non-threatening it was still very powerful and the weapon it held even if it was cute looking it was powerful it had to be as it was the weapon of a divine being) you have a +30 to all rolls related to combat and you gain the skills: