A Prototype that Will Destroy You. (Incomplete)

Created
Status
Ongoing
Watchers
Recent readers

Welcome to this abomination
I don't pretend that this will be pretty story, there will be...
Chapter 0
Welcome to this abomination​
I don't pretend that this will be pretty story, there will be errors. I'm new to creative writing, progress will be slow since I have others things in my life. I'm looking for a beta, if anyone wants to be a beta for me, please direct message me.
———————————————-
Chapter zero: selections

There is a male and female walking in a hall. The hall has endless doors.

The male said in a questioning voice, "Are we sure we can convince the others that this is a good idea, multiverse conquests? I mean, altering universes to our whim and we're taking children from a low level species, to make them into weapons of war. "

The female replies, "Well, they're from a species that is only good for war, so let's have them be 'not normal' children."

"This still doesn't justify this, and the in end if they are successful, knowing you would send them out, first to destroy their homeworld and other universes," he states and continues. "You're paranoid so you'll make them able to conquer planets in hours at full potential, galaxies in half a year, and universes in one year. Wait, you'll make them able to kill us." The male sounds very sarcastic.

The female responds to the male: "You doubt me, but you are correct about what I'm going to make."

"We haven't convinced the others about this yet, so don't get too excited," he states, in a smug voice, mocking her.

"Oh, it's going to work," she says in smug voice.

"Oh look, we're here, and watch how this doesn't work." The confidence in his voice is palpable.