Mushroom Cloud (Worm CYOA v4, Amnesiac SI)

Created
Status
Ongoing
Watchers
Recent readers

Cross-posted from Spacebattles because I love attention. I'm also a beginning writer and any...
Cross-posted from Spacebattles because I love attention. I'm also a beginning writer and any comments you have are worth their weight in gold to me ^_^

I'm using Worm CYOA v4, and was highly inspired by a snip from BeaconHill's Morning Worm.

· Endbringer Mode (50)
· Canon (52)
· Pre-Worm (53)
· Marked +3 (Coil, Merchants, E88) (56)
· Murderhoboism (58)
· Outed (59)
· Blind II (61)
· Mute (62)
· Arch Enemy 3 (Heartbreaker, Alexandria, Crawler) (65)
· Event Triggered (66)
· Shardless (64)
· Meta(less) Knight (66)
· Conflict Driven (68)

· Law Breaker: space (66)
· Timeless (64)
· Law Breaker: probability (62)
· Law Breaker: thermodynamics (60)
· Law Breaker: force (58)
· Law Breaker: energy (56)
· Law Breaker: time (54)
· Law Breaker: mass (52)
· Speedster (50)
· Super Strength (48)
· Duper Durability (46)
· Radical Regeneration (44)
· True Multitasking: Think Tinker (Programming) (40)
· Battle Form: molten metal (38)
· Blaster IV: molten metal (36)
· Genetically Mapped (35)
· Hear Me Roar (34)
· Fidelis (32)
· Strangerless (31)
· Kinetic Field: metallokinesis (29)
· Energy Absorption: heat, ambient (27)
· Energy Absorption: electromagnetic, organic (25)
· Flier (23)
· Persistent Physiology (22)
· Recruiter (21)
· Mr. Celophane (20)
· Brain Bunker (19)
· Phase Shifter (18)
· Biological Self-Manipulation (16)
· True Multitasking: Bio Tinker (12)
· True Multitasking: Chemical Tinker (9)
· MacGuyver+ (8)
· True Multitasking: Tech Tinker: Power Armor (4)
· True Multitasking: Tech Tinker: Drones (0)